Puppy Pirates Sea Sick

Puppy Pirates Sea Sick

BOOKS

Q110.00 

Ahoy mateys! Set sail for fun and adventure on a pirate ship full of puppies.

Oh no! Captain Red Beard can’t get out of bed. He’s got the chills and a fever! Without their captain to bark out orders will the puppy pirates run into trouble? Or will First Mate Curly keep everything shipshape?

Two perennial kid favorites—dogs and pirates—combine in the new chapter book series perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic Jake and the Neverland Pirates and Paw Patrol.

Sellos editoriales